Office, Youth Center in Kavadarci, and Libertas

 

Dragan Markoski – Coordinator

markoski@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 238 885

 

Jordan Nikolovski – Project Coordinator

orce@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 238 877

 

Youth Center in Kavadarci

 

Aleksandra Ristova – Coordinator, Youth Worker

aleksandra@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 238 805

 

Elena Danova – Assistant Coordinator, Youth Worker

elena@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 238 804

 

Daniela Paulo – Youth Worker

daniela@kreaktiv.mk

+389 77 973 004

 

Sam Mintz – Peace Corps Volunteer

sam@kreaktiv.mk

+389 70 978 488

 

EVS Volunteers in creACTive

 

Salome Lapendery – EVS from France

salome@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 712 898

 

Karin Oovel – EVS from Estonia

karin@kreaktiv.mk

+389 77 660 832

 

Kaisa Tonise – EVS from Estonia

kaisa@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 909 221

 

Leona Leova – EVS from Czech Republic

leona@kreaktiv.mk

 

Cyriane Laulan – EVS from France

cyriane@kreaktiv.mk

+389 78 712 936